Couples Therapy Auckland

Find a Therapist

Couples Therapists
Helen Bennett

Phone: 021 126 0420
Email: helenb@paradise.net.nz

Read more...

Lynne Dunphy
Grad. Dip. Psychotherapy, MNZAP, MNZAC.

Phone: 021 172 2963
Email: lynned61@hotmail.com

Read more...

Dr Richard Fox
MB BChir, Dip Couns, FRNZCGP, MNZAC and MNZAP

Phone: 09 376 2007 and 021 181 2643
Email: richard@richardfox.co.nz

Read more...

Susan Harding
Clinical Psychologist, Registered, MNZCCP
ICEEFT Certified EFT Therapist

Phone: 09 360 7119 and 0274 502 372
Email: susan.harding@xnet.co.nz

Read more...

Anne Kemps
Counsellor

Phone: 027 4823 321
Email: annekemps@gmail.com

Read more...

Bridget Macdonald
NZAC Registered Counsellor, Certified EFT Therapist, Nationally Accredited & Registered Mediator (Australian Mediator Standards Board)

Phone: 021 451 193
Email: bridgetmacdonald36@gmail.com

Read more...

Rob Mason
Dip Tchg., TTC. B.D., PG. Dip Ed (Couns.)., Cert. Supervision, MNZCCA

Phone: 09 833 9829
Email: rob.mason@xtra.co.nz

Read more...

Julian Metcalfe
Clinical Psychologist

Phone: 0800-991-009 and 021-591-009
Email: julianme@clear.net.nz

Read more...

Isabella Van Hoye
Registered Psychotherapist MNZAP
EFT Certified Therapist (ICEEFT)

Phone: 027 455 3166
Email: isabella@accesspsychotherapy.co.nz

Read more...

Dr Allyson Waite
Registered Clinical Psychologist

Phone: 021 060 4992
Email: allywaite@xtra.co.nz

Read more...